May 8

What Would I Do if I Was Jacob

I have been thinking about this question what would I have done if I was Jacob? Would I of died when facing off with a hollow or even a wight? would I have left the loop or stayed? Would I have believed that my grandfather aka Jacobs grandfather was crazy? would I question me feeling different more? I would have stayed in the loop a little longer but I would miss my home and go home like Jacob did. I’m also a curious person so I would of question my differences more. I also feel I would have stayed in the loop because the hollows are still out there. They can become wights if they eat enough peculiar souls and I would never truly feel safe. Plus after having an adventure like that, I don’t know if I could go back to my old life. lastly, my parents would never understand me. They would never trust me again after running away and I couldn’t tell them they would think I was crazy like Jacobs did.

Tags: , , , , ,

Posted May 8, 2019 by haileyb2025 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*