May 7

What I Thought About Library of Souls

Library of souls has now stolen the slot of my favorite book. It was so amazing it went into so much detail in the book I could picture things without a picture. It is amazing how much Jacob changes as a character and not just him all of them. Jacob isn’t scared anymore and knows that he isn’t ordinary. Let’s talk about how Emma has changed since the first book in the first book she is like a brick wall she doesn’t let people in and doesn’t show emotion By the end of the book she has let Jacob in. In the second book, she starts to show emotion, In the third book, she feels emotion but doesn’t show it because she needs to be strong to save her friends. Jacob also figures out so much more about his peculiar ability like the fact that he can talk to the hollows. The book is so suspenseful you just can’t put it down. You think he is gonna die multiple times I won’t say when so I don’t spoil it. The ending was everything there are no words to describe it. If I had to pick a sentence to describe it, it would be everything you could hope for. I’m not sure what is gonna happen in the 4th book the series seems complete? I guess we will see what happens next?

Tags: , , ,

Posted May 7, 2019 by haileyb2025 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*