May 6

My opinion on the all 3 of the peculiar children books

After reading all 3 of the books I can for sure say the 3rd one is my favorite then the 1st and the 2nd. The third book remarkably shows Jacob’s peculiar power and it remarkably shows much he has changed since the first book. The ending is amazing I won’t spoil it if you haven’t read it. If you haven’t I definitely recommend the whole series it is astounding. It doesn’t just show how much Jacob has grown as a character but all of the children and everyone. I do believe the ending was a little far fetched but it was definitely what I was hoping for while reading the book and I’m not complaining. I can’t wait to read the 4th book I believe the 5th one is being written it isn’t set in stone yet. well back to the books, I have read. The 1st one tells a beautiful story about Jacob meeting the peculiars that he thought weren’t real. Then having to help then save peculiardom which takes place in all three of the books. The 2nd one is mostly about then trying to get to Miss Wren in the amount of time they have. The 3rd book is mostly about Emma and Jacob saving their friends and all of peculiardom. The endings in all of the books are everything.

Tags: , , , , ,

Posted May 6, 2019 by haileyb2025 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*