April 4

My Favorite Peculiar

You all should know by now I’m reading the home for peculiar children book series. I’m only at the beginning of the first book so my opinion may change. My favorite peculiar children are Melina Manon, Emma Bloom, Olive Abroholos Elephanta, and Althea Grindelwald. Melina telekinesis which means pretty much she can moves stuff with her mind. Emma has fire powers she can light her fingers up like a birthday candle. Olive can float if she doesn’t wear her lead boots she floats up and up. Althea has ice powers she froze a whole room as a base. my favorite Character and peculiar is Emma by far. her character has an astounding peculiar ability and her storyline is amazing too. l find it marvelous how brave her character is, and how she never lets her feelings affect her.

.

Tags: , , ,

Posted April 4, 2019 by haileyb2025 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*